You can delete any site in your account by following these steps...
Click "Delete" next to the site that is going to be deleted. Please Note: You have a 10 day grace period to restore the site before it is permanently deleted.
Click the red "Yes" button to confirm deletion of the site, or click the blue "No!" button to stop the deletion process.
You will see a confirmation message when the site is deleted. You can view recently deleted sites in your account by clicking on "Deleted Sites" from your Dashboard.
Need to Restore a Recently Deleted Site?
Click here to learn how to restore a website within 10 days of deleting it.