You can cancel your account at anytime. Here's how:
1. Submit a request (https://support.siteswan.com/hc/en-us/requests/new) to cancel your account.
2. In the Description field of the request form, include the following details associated with your account:
- Your Full Name
- Your Email Address associated with your account
- Name of the your Business, Brand, or Agency
- The last 4 digits of the credit card associated to your account
- The reason you're looking to cancel
Why do we ask for this information? We want to be certain that you are an authorized user on the account and to prevent any malicious behavior. This information is required in order for us to cancel your account.
Please note: This action cannot be undone. Cancelations cannot be done over the phone and you must take the steps above. Canceling your account will result in all of your sites coming offline and you will no longer have access to the platform and dashboard. All cancelation requests require the complete information above and can take 2-4 business days to be processed. As specified in our Terms of Service, there will be no refunds or partial refunds for any time unused if you choose to cancel your account.