You can cancel your account at anytime, right from your dashboard. This is the only way to cancel. If you submit a support ticket to cancel, we will not be able to take action on it for security purposes.
STEP 1 - From your dashboard, hover over the "Account" tab and choose "Billing".
STEP 2 - Click the "Cancel Account" button in the Billing section.
PLEASE NOTE: Once your account is canceled, all of your sites will come offline, you will no longer have access to the platform and you will no longer be billed.